Latest Products http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com Latest Products 16-07-07 en-us http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com Plastic Master Batches http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com/plastic-master-batches.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer and Exporter of a range of Plastic Masterbatches including Black Masterbatches, White Masterbatches, etc. We are rated among the distinguished White Masterbatches Exporters. Our Plastic Master Batches are of the highest quality as the best quality raw materials are used in the manufacturing process. White Master Batches http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com/white-master-batches.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturer and Exporter of White Masterbatches. The best Rutile Titanium-di-oxide is used in the manufacturing of Plastic Masterbatches. Moreover, we offer Masterbatches at much reasonable rates as compared to other Plastic Masterbatches Manufacturers In Delhi. Suitable for diverse applications. Black Master Batches http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com/black-master-batches.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturer and Exporter of Black Masterbatches. Based on ultra fine carbon black, a pigment that gives the best black color, the Black Plastic Masterbatches are used in diverse applications. Optimized critical parameters are considered at the time of manufacturing like structure, particle size, ease of dispersion, color strength, UV stability, carbon purity level, ability to impart gloss and so on. Color Masterbatches http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com/color-masterbatches.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Masterbatch Manufacturer. We offer an extensive range of Color Masterbatches. Customized formulations are provided with built-in compatibility for different polymers. We offer thousands of shades in the range of Color Masterbatches in different colors. Additive Master Batches http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com/additive-master-batches.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Additive Masterbatches are the chemicals which are added to the polymer matrix to achieve the extra desired properties. They give internal beauty and strength to the polymers. Plastic Masterbatches are in fact, oxygen for the plastics in today’s world where there is a critical demand for plastic products. Understanding this need, we offer a range of Additive Master Batches including UV additive, which is appreciated for its quality all over the world. Pigment Concentrates http://www.prayagmasterbatches.com/pigment-concentrates.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated among distinguished Super Concentrate Manufacturers. Mono Pigment Concentrates are ultra concentrated pigments, which are ideal for master batch production. Pigment Concentrates are available with us in organic and inorganic variants; in a free-flowing granular form, which offers excellent compatibility with a wide range of polymers.